Exists

Passion

“fatigue of my brain, sometimes.. yes, i could affirm to all these unnecessary questions flying around my head, my desk and my papers, oh if only i could disconnect to this world and still able my thoughts to see through and through the new dimensions we are about to discover and ignore, as always, only because we can’t possess and sell or rent, until now, i’m avoiding to leave this humble house of my own, been asking and asked, many times, why not expand the horizons of life, experience.. for god sake, be ambitious, young lad, leave this natural and pathetic and false moralist way of leaving behind…

i think..

think long days and long nights, must confess, sometimes is hard to sleep, even doing everything possible to get tired, some weeks i’m thinking clearly and every new idea feeds me as a child learning a secret passage, others, i feel lonely, a sort of loneliness no one other man could compare, an specific for each one that feels this way, feels bad, feels far and feels complex until the sun come, and hit me, someday, some other time, will return, i trust not being led on my own, i feel that one day my thoughts will be clear as the pure water of the lake i’m seeing and holding not to cry for, simply because holds the beauty of life, the reason, dear folks, we will find, finally, i’m consumed by the lovely feeling of resting, maybe now, maybe forever, there is not end, life breath eternally.” 

Gui ©