No longer silence

Indie, Surf, Surf music

Incredible sorry for the long time without posting here. Things are going faster than I thought, lots of thoughts, ideas coming and going and sometimes I feel like the I can’t write everything down, so, basically, the most feeling I’ve been experiencing lately is the inspiring fresh breezy kind of feeling.

This special season of the year, isn’t my favorite, I am definitely a summer lad but, days during winter looks extremely beautiful, the sky sets a beautiful blue tone, but anyway, I thought I would plan something incredible amazing for the 200th post but as I hear new music everyday, wouldn’t be fair, so enjoy amazing tracks to set up specially your astral in a positive way.

An amazing track by a brazilian lad, exploring the smooth of bossa nova and of course the funky beat. Neguimbeat is definitely a nice pick to a beach playlist, to sit down and enjoy all day by the sun.

Tuxedofunk the funky soul. Must have during this beautiful blue sky.

Another brazilian sound. Holger mixes the indie rock with the brazilian flavor of music – also create amazing videos for their tracks.

One of the greatest tracks I had the luck to find. Absolutely amazing. Increases the adrenaline during the jog session, skating around and its a invitation to wax your board and practice a few wild stunts.

And of course, the track I most loved finding by Titanics:

There is nothing else to add. It is the most chilly track I listened so far this year. An amazing production. Amazing to hear during the sunrise, during the day at the beach with the lads, also skating around at the end of that busy day… late nights, to set that romantic moody mood for love, it is definitely a track I will keep listening during the years.